top of page

Panic Attack.

As daylight fades and shadows creep, my heart begins to race, leap by leap.

Anxious whispers echo in my brain, I'm trapped in a whirlwind, a hurricane.

My breath is shallow, I struggle to inhale, a gripping fear, that I cannot scale.

Like a prisoner locked in a cell. Panic attacks, my own personal hell.

Swirling thoughts, they dance in my mind, an avalanche of worry, impossible to bind.

My hands tremble, my body shakes, I'm lost in this storm, the ground it quakes.

Exhaustion grips me, a heavy weight, as panic consumes me, it seals my fate.


But deep within, a flicker of light, a ray of hope, to guide me through the night.

I hold on tight to moments of peace, To find solace, to find release.

I take a breath, steady my soul, And slowly, the panic starts to lose control.

With every step, I reclaim my space, And find strength within, my saving grace.

I'll conquer these demons, bit by bit, For panic attacks, I refuse to submit.

And though they may knock me off my feet,

T'il rise again, reclaim my seat.

With resilience as my trusted guide, I'll face the storms, and let my fears subside.

For in the chaos, l'll find my peace, And from panic attacks, I'II find release.

I'll build my fortress, and stand tall, Knowing that love and strength will conquer all.

Recent Posts

See All

What could have been.

In a world where hearts can't comprehend, A loss of someone never held, or freely spent. How can tears fall for a stranger's embrace? A...

"It's not all men"

You say it’s not all men, but every single girl I know has a story. “Don’t wear that, it’s too tight” “Don’t wear that, it shows your...

My Promise

Because it’s ok to grieve, Even though you made a choice, It’s ok to feel down, Even though you never hear their voice. You will always...

Comentarios


CFBD7502-BF73-4C09-8C24-5FE6883E0D58.jpeg

Hey there, 

I'm Deets. I'm a writer in my 20s. I'm hoping to help people with my writing.

N/A

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page